Dr. Satohiro Akimoto
Chairman of the Board and President

Dr. Satohiro Akimoto is Chairman of the Board and President of Sasakawa Peace Foundation USA. He joined the organization in

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Shanti Shoji
Director of Programs

Shanti Shoji joined Sasakawa USA in February 2020 and serves as the Director of Programs, overseeing the development and management

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Ariqa Herrera
Office Coordinator

Ariqa Herrera joined Sasakawa USA as Executive Assistant to the Chairman and Administrative Assistant in September 2017. In 2020, she

Print Friendly, PDF & Email